WELCOME TO MY BLOG OF COLORINGS ART THERAPY!

For years, I paint and draw ... And like many, I started Coloring Art Therapy with a coloring book a few years ago .... to relax ...

Over time, this activity has become an inner need and even a passion, to the point of becoming
Artist Colorist and Illustrator within the collective of artists Global Doodle Gems! Find my achievements of Coloring, my Tutorials and my illustrations of original colorings to download and especially my coloring book 'Sophie's Gems', published by Global Doodle Gems and available on Amazon in 2 versions: French and English !!!

I want to share and exchange around my creations ... Do not hesitate, if you wish, to sign the Guestbook of the blog ...

... You can also subscribe to the new blog posts thanks to the RSS Feed by clicking here! (flow reader software is required)

Enjoy your visit ... all in color ....!

Sophie Queuniez

 

♡♡ FIND MY BOOK OF COLORING 'Sophie's Gems' PUBLISHED AT GLOBAL DOODLE GEMS and Available on Amazon in French version and in English version BELOW !!!

Adult coloring book sophie s gems

 

 

Buy my book in English

Buy my book in French



♡♡ FIND CERTAIN OF MY COLORING DRAWINGS TO DOWNLOAD AND PRINT FREE HERE ON THIS WEBSITE PARTNER www.justcolor.net

♡♡ FIND MY COLORING TUTORIALS HERE ON THIS WEBSITE PARTNER www.justcolor.net

♡♡ Become a member of my Facebook group Adult coloring Art Therapy HERE : publish your creations and share our passion!

* My Instagram page Coloring pages by Sophie Queuniez

* My Facebook page Coloring pages by Sophie Queuniez

* My Twitter page Coloring pages of SophieQ
 
* My Google+ Page

* My Pinterest boards

* My gallery on Creavea.com

* My achievements on Just Color

* My achievements of Tutos of Art Therapy on Creapassions.com

 

WHAT IS ART THERAPY COLORING?
 
THE ART OF COLORING
 


Coloring is fashionable and becomes the ally of all: children to the elderly, through the anguished, undecided and overwhelmed. This relaxing bubble is a universal language that does not require training. Instinctive, fun and popular, coloring gives us energy and confidence to face the annoyances of life.

Coloring has the ability to be easy to access from 7 to 77 years or rather the intuitive handling from early childhood. It requires little material: colored pencils, markers, gouaches, pastels ....

The only rule is to love the color and if possible to have a taste for the harmony of the colors. The coloring becomes a therapy where one chooses his drawing, his tools of expression, the rhythm with which one wants to undertake his work. It is a moment of relaxation, a time of decompression to free oneself from accumulated tensions. It's a simple way to express one's imagination. The mind is focused on drawing, it's a break in our frantic life.

COLORING, A SPACE OF SECURITY AND CREATION

Coloring is not a child's play. It requires being fully aware of one's faculties. We must project ourselves, guess the color harmonies to be made, have an idea of ​​the finished coloring. Coloring requires patience and thoroughness if you do not want to leave the lines drawn beforehand. It is between these lines that each person's personality is revealed. The adults, doing coloring, tackle their problems under the lens of creativity.

Coloring is a safe space. It has lines that delimit it as boundaries that must not be crossed. It's a clearly defined universe unlike the mind. Coloring secures us and becomes a safe playground. To move forward, you have to trust to put in color the blank drawing that just waiting to be personalized by your print and your signature.

Coloring is not just filling a space, it's also creating your own canvas. Coloring often has the will to look like reality or at least appear as a reality that you want to see. We are inspired by real life to produce our own message.

The coloring of Art Therapy uses the potential of colors. The choice of colors reveals the state of mind in which we are. Each color carries a strong sense of meaning. Through regular coloring practice, self-confidence is reflected in the choice and diversity of colors.

SOME TIPS FOR COLORING

Invest in quality materials: markers, colored pencils, watercolor pencils, dry pastels ... do not hold your pencil or felt, as when writing. It is necessary to move as far as possible the thumb of the index to have a better grip. Adopt a light gesture, the wrist must remain flexible. Date your coloring and sign them. There are dozens of Art Therapy books, and magazines that appear very regularly. ..You are spoiled for choice according to your desires. ..

In short, the coloring of Art Therapy is a moment of relaxation, do not put the pressure. There is no model to respect, no constraints. Take the opportunity to listen to music, the inspiration will come easier. Share and color with others. Free yourself and follow your instinct!

Coloriages Art Thérapie de Sophie

Art therapie 2

BIENVENUE SUR MON BLOG DE COLORIAGES ART THERAPIE!

Depuis des années, je peins et dessine...Et comme beaucoup, j'ai commencé les Coloriages d'Art Thérapie avec un livre de coloriages il y a quelques années....pour me détendre...

Au fil du temps, cette activité est devenue un besoin intérieur et même une passion, au point de devenir Artiste Coloriste et Illustratrice au sein du collectif d'artistes Global Doodle Gems ! Retrouvez mes réalisations de Coloriages, mes Tutoriels et mes Illustrations de coloriages originaux à télécharger et surtout mon livre de coloriages 'Sophie's Gems', publié chez Global Doodle Gems et disponible sur Amazon en 2 versions : française et anglaise!!!

Je souhaite partager et échanger autour de mes créations...N'hésitez pas, si vous le souhaitez, à signer le Livre d'Or du blog...

...Vous pouvez également vous abonner aux nouveaux billets du blog grâce au Flux RSS en cliquant ici! (un logiciel de lecteur de flux est nécessaire)

Bonne visite...toute en couleurs....!

Sophie Queuniez


♡♡ RETROUVEZ MON LIVRE DE COLORIAGES 'Sophie's Gems' PUBLIE CHEZ GLOBAL DOODLE GEMS et Disponible sur Amazon en version Française et en version Anglaise CI-DESSOUS!!!

Sophie s gems francais

 

Acheter mon livre en version française

Acheter mon livre en version anglaise

 

♡♡ RETROUVEZ CERTAINS DE MES DESSINS A COLORIER A TÉLÉCHARGER ET A IMPRIMER gratuitement ICI SUR CE SITE PARTENAIRE www.justcolor.net/fr

Photo de profil fb

♡♡ RETROUVEZ MES TUTORIELS DE COLORIAGE ICI SUR CE SITE PARTENAIRE www.justcolor.net/fr

Fb img 1511032485603

♡♡ Devenez membre de mon groupe Facebook Coloriages adultes Art Thérapie ICI : publiez vos créations et partageons notre passion!

Mon chat et moi par dorothee niedbalski bannire groupe


* Ma page Instagram Coloriages de Sophie Queuniez 

* Ma page Facebook Coloriages de Sophie Queuniez 

* Ma page Twitter Coloriages de SophieQ 

* Ma page Google+ 

* Mes tableaux Pinterest

* Ma galerie sur Creavea.com

* Mes réalisations sur Just Color

* Mes réalisations de Tutos d'Art Thérapie sur Creapassions.com


 

Qu'est-ce que les coloriages d'Art Thérapie?

Art therapie 5

L'ART DU COLORIAGE

Le coloriage est à la mode et devient l'allié de tous : des enfants aux personnes âgées,  en passant par les angoissés, les indécis et les débordés. Cette bulle de détente est un langage universel qui ne nécessite pas de formation.  Instinctif,  ludique et populaire, le coloriage nous redonne de l'énergie et de la confiance pour affronter les contrariétés de la vie.

Le coloriage a la faculté d'être facile d'accès de 7 à 77 ans ou plutôt de la prise en main de manière intuitive dès la petite enfance.  Il nécessite peu de matériel : crayons de couleur, feutres, gouaches, pastels....

La seule règle  est d'aimer la couleur et si possible d'avoir un goût pour l'harmonie des couleurs. Le coloriage devient une thérapie où l'on choisit son dessin,  ses outils d'expression,  le rythme auquel on veut entreprendre son oeuvre.  C'est un moment de détente,  un temps de décompression pour se libérer des tensions accumulées. C'est une manière simple d'exprimer son imagination. L'esprit est focalisé sur le dessin,  c'est une pause dans notre vie effrénée. 

LE COLORIAGE, UN ESPACE DE SÉCURITÉ ET DE CRÉATION

Le coloriage n'est pas pour autant un jeu d'enfant. Il requiert d'être pleinement conscient de ses facultés. Il faut se projeter, deviner les harmonies de couleur à faire, avoir une idée du coloriage fini. Le coloriage exige de la patience et de la minutie si l'on souhaite ne pas sortir des lignes tracées au préalable.  C'est entre ces lignes que se révèle la personnalité de chacun. Les adultes, faisant du coloriage, abordent leurs problèmes sous le prisme de la créativité. 

Le coloriage est un espace de sécurité. Il comporte des lignes qui le délimitent comme des frontières que l'on ne doit pas franchir. C'est un univers clairement défini contrairement à l'esprit. Le coloriage nous sécurise et devient un terrain de jeu sécurisant. Pour aller de l'avant,  il faut se faire confiance pour mettre en couleur le dessin vierge qui n'attend que d'être personnalisé par votre empreinte et votre signature.  

Colorier, ce n'est pas juste remplir un espace,  c'est aussi créer sa propre toile. Le coloriage a souvent la volonté de ressembler à la réalité ou du moins apparaître comme une réalité que l'on souhaite voir. On s'inspire de la vraie vie pour produire son propre message. 

Le coloriage d'Art Thérapie fait appel au potentiel des couleurs. Le choix des couleurs révèle l'état d'esprit dans lequel nous sommes. Chaque couleur porte une signification forte de sens.Au fil d'une pratique régulière du coloriage,  la confiance en soi se reflète dans le choix et la diversité des couleurs. 

QUELQUES CONSEILS POUR SE METTRE AU COLORIAGE

Investissez dans du matériel de qualité : feutres, crayons de couleur,  crayons aquarellables, pastels secs...on ne doit pas tenir son crayon ou feutre, comme lorsqu'on écrit. Il faut éloigner le plus possible le pouce de l'index pour avoir une meilleure prise en main. Adoptez un geste léger,  le poignet doit rester souple. Datez vos coloriages et signez-les. Il existe des dizaines de livres d'Art Thérapie, et des magazines qui paraissent très régulièrement. ..Vous avez l'embarras du choix selon vos envies. ..

En bref, le coloriage d'Art Thérapie est un moment de détente,  il ne faut pas se mettre la pression.  Il n'y a pas de modèle à respecter,  pas de contraintes. Profitez-en pour écouter de la musique,  l'inspiration viendra plus facilement.  Partagez et coloriez à plusieurs. Libérez-vous et suivez votre instinct!